Global Scientific Committee

The global scientific committee consists of international experts in the field of animal nutrition and play an integral role in developing the scientific program of the summit.

Sarah Abood (AAVN/CAVN – Canada)
Kara Burns (AVNT – USA)
Aulus Carciofi (ESVCN – Brazil)
Martha Cline (AAVN – USA)
Ellen Dierenfeld (CNS – USA)
George Fahey (ASAS – USA)
Maria Grazia Cappai (ESVCN – Italy)
Jessica Harris (AAVN – USA)
Myriam Hesta (ECVCN – Belgium)

Geert Janssens (ESVCN – Belgium)
Kate Kerr (CNS/ASAS – USA)
Dottie Laflamme (ACVN – USA)
Jackie Parr (CAVN – Canada)
Kate Shoveller (ASAS/CSAS – Canada)
Emmanuella Valle (ECVCN – Italy)
Adronie Verbrugghe (ESVCN/ECVCN/CAVN – Canada)